KJM Equestrian

Instructors

KJM has six professional instructors, each specializing in different levels of instruction.

Gina Butler – Instruction in hunters and equitation – specializing in beginner riders
gina@kjmequestrian.com

Cori Sink-Carlin – Instruction in hunters and equitation – specializing in beginner riders
cori@kjmequestrian.com

Morgan Hardesty – Instruction in hunters, jumpers, and equitation – specializing in intermediate riders and beginning jumping
morgan@kjmequestrian.com

Karen Perry – Instruction in hunters, jumpers, and equitation – specializing in intermediate riders, beginning and intermediate jumping, and local shows
karen@kjmequestrian.com

Glenn & Kelly Ronden – Facility managers and senior trainers; instruction in hunters, jumpers, and equitation – specializing in advanced riders, jumping, and showing
glenn@kjmequestrian.com

Madeline Waters – Instruction in hunters and equitation – specializing in beginner riders
madeline@kjmequestrian.com

Rider at horse show