top of page

Instructors

KJM has seven professional instructors, each specializing in different levels of instruction.

Kelly Stacy - Instruction in round pen under 7 lessons. 

kelly@kjmequestrian.com

Madaya Worthington– Instruction in hunters and equitation – specializing in beginner riders
madaya@kjmequestrian.com

Marissa Prickle – Instruction in hunters and equitation – specializing in beginner riders
marissa@kjmequestrian.com

Callie Fuller– Instruction in hunters, jumpers, and equitation – specializing in intermediate riders and beginning jumping
callie@kjmequestrian.com

Karen Perry – Instruction in hunters, jumpers, and equitation – specializing in intermediate riders, beginning and intermediate jumping, and local shows
karen@kjmequestrian.com

Glenn & Kelly Ronden – Facility managers and senior trainers; instruction in hunters, jumpers, and equitation – specializing in advanced riders, jumping, and showing
glenn@kjmequestrian.com

Courtney-Mogambo-Colorado.jpg
bottom of page